Public Holidays (2019)

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Protected Learning Time (2019)

The surgery will be closed for staff training from 12 noon on the following dates

Thursday 14th November 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Public Holidays (2020)

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

Protected Learning Time (2020)

The surgery will be closed for staff training from 12 noon on the following dates:

Thursday 16th January 2020

Thursday 6th February 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

Thursday 12th November 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website